The HYPERMAQ consortium

The HYPERMAQ project is carried out by a consortium consisting of: RBINS (coordinator), UPMC, UGENT, VLIZ, IAFE, SKLEC .

Royal Belgian Institute for Natural Sciences (RBINS)

RBINS - OD Nature
Kevin Ruddick

k... @naturalsciences.be [click link to reveal]

Remote Sensing and Ecosystem Modelling team (REMSEM)
Operational Directorate Natural Environment
Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences
100 Gulledelle, 1200 Brussels, Belgium

Laboratoire d'Océanographie de Villefranche (LOV)
Université Pierre et Marie Curie - Paris 6 (UPMC)

LOV-UPMC CNRS
David Doxaran

doxaran@obs-vlfr.fr

Observatoire Océanologique
Laboratoire d'Océanographie de Villefranche
UMR 7093 - CNRS / UPMC
181 chemin du Lazaret, 06230 Villefranche-sur-Mer, France

Ghent University (UGENT)

UGent
Koen Sabbe, Olivier De Clerck,
Alexandre Castagna Mourão e Lima

Koen.Sabbe@ugent.be, Olivier.Declerck@ugent.be, alexandre.castagna@ugent.be

Krijgslaan 281-S8 B-9000 Ghent Belgium

VLIZ (Vlaams Instituut voor de Zee / Flanders Marine Institute)

VLIZ
André Cattrijsse, Dieter Vansteenwegen,
Thanos Gkritzalis

andre.cattrijsse@vliz.be, dieter.vansteenwegen@vliz.be thanos.gkritzalis@vliz.be

InnovOcean site, Wandelaarkaai 7, 8400 Oostende, Belgium

Instituto de Astronomía y Física del Espacio (IAFE) - CONICET/UBA

IAFE
Ana I. Dogliotti

adogliotti@iafe.uba.ar

IAFE
Qualitative Remote Sensing Group - Marine Division
Pabellón IAFE - Ciudad Universitaria, 1428 Buenos Aires, Argentina

State Key Laboratory of Estuarine and Coastal Research (SKLEC)

East China Normal University (ECNU)

IAFE






Prof. Fang Shen

fshen@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn

SKLEC
ECNU
State Key Laboratory of Estuarine and Coastal Research, East China Normal University, 3663 Zhongshan N. Road, Shanghai 200062, China